We are open to serve you. Read our response to COVID-19. Due to ongoing Covid restrictions, there may be a delay of 1-2 additional days.

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • vendor pop up tent vendor pop up tent
  • Heavy Duty Carrying Case Heavy Duty Carrying Case
  • 6 Pieces Sand Bags 6 Pieces Sand Bags
  • 6 Pieces Stakes and Ropes 6 Pieces Stakes and Ropes
  • tent frames comparison tent frames comparison
  • Trade Show Table Cover Trade Show Table Cover
  • Custom Flag Custom Flag

10 x 20 Tent Package - 5

Rating
12 Review(s)

Regular Price: USD $3,075.00

Special Price USD $2,875.00

Availability: In stock

OR

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Love the color
    review by Dylan on 9/12/2018
    Rating

    We love this canopy tent. This was the best one we researched for our shows. Very sturdy.Easy set up and works great in the rain and wind. We get several comments at craft shows on our tent. We love the color and will be buying another canopy next year.

  2. Amazing!!
    review by Aubrey on 9/8/2018
    Rating

    I love my canopy tent!!
    I got the black tent set, and it comes with everything you need!
    Everyone was VERY impressed with my tent, and especially at the fact that I kept pulling out more and more options and accessories!

  3. great Product & Quality
    review by Luna on 9/6/2018
    Rating

    We are very pleased with this product. Our frame was extremely sturdy and the custom canopy and side walls locked amazing. They also were able to get the product shipped to us in our very limited timeframe,

  4. Five Stars to comapy
    review by Natalie on 8/27/2018
    Rating

    Excellent product!
    Well worth the money

  5. You won't be disappointed!
    review by Isaac on 8/14/2018
    Rating

    We ordered 2 of these for our business , and they look AWESOME! They are super simple to set up. Starline Canopy was very easy to work with, and the tents arrived very quickly! We are so happy with them that we are going to order another one for our business.

  6. A great tent for the money!
    review by Brown on 8/13/2018
    Rating

    I ordered this and used it extensively for a year in outdoor shows.We are professional art show/craft show artists for the better part of 25 years. I purchased this for ease of use in 1 or 2 day shows and am about to order a second. I used it through some real iffy shows weather wise.it is very good& comfortable liked it so much
    thanx,
    Starline

  7. Great printing, structure
    review by Eleanor on 8/13/2018
    Rating

    We were a little unsure of ordering something thru internet and email. But, we took the chance and what we received was exactly what we wanted. Great printing, structure, and accessories for the price.Great quality. Trustable company.

  8. A great tent
    review by Camila on 8/8/2018
    Rating

    Starline Canopy was the best deal. Others didn’t even come close, I highly recommend using this company for their awesome custom canopies! I’m a very happy purchaser!

  9. Great tents and easy to set up!
    review by Luke on 8/8/2018
    Rating

    I love the canopy tent! They give me lots of great set up options for my booth!The color is great, the fabric is great quality.

  10. Top quality and Best Pricing By Far
    review by jennifer on 8/7/2018
    Rating

    We ordered this product for weekly use at events to advertise our company. The printing is impeccably brilliant and the tent canopy is of amazing quality. I reached out to multiple companies and by far the pricing at Starline Canopy was the best deal.

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating