We are open to serve you. Read our response to COVID-19. Due to ongoing Covid restrictions, there may be a delay of 1-2 additional days.

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Customized canopies tent Customized canopies tent
  • Heavy Duty Carrying Case Heavy Duty Carrying Case
  • 6 Pieces Sand Bags 6 Pieces Sand Bags
  • 6 Pieces Stakes and Ropes 6 Pieces Stakes and Ropes
  • tent frames comparison tent frames comparison

10 x 20 Tent Package - 6

Rating
10 Review(s)
USD $3,335.00

Availability: In stock

OR

10 Item(s)

per page
  1. well done !!
    review by Kinsley on 8/27/2018
    Rating

    We received our tent yesterday and are very pleased with the color and quality. Thank you!

  2. Happy with our tent purchase
    review by Ezra on 8/26/2018
    Rating

    We received the tent quickly and put it to use right away. The set up was easy with two persons and the tent was as promised. It has held up well in rainy weather.

  3. Beautiful Work!!
    review by Madelyn on 8/19/2018
    Rating

    it looks AMAZING!!!Can't wait to assemble and test the tent out! The colors are so perfect!
    Receiving feedback from customers and other vendors that the tent is very nice. Even gave referrals.

  4. Happy with Canopy
    review by Hazel on 8/12/2018
    Rating

    Fantastic product and it looks amazing! The dark colors printed extremely well.

  5. Great product at an affordable price! Very happy.
    review by Gabriella on 8/12/2018
    Rating

    After almost a year of vending professionally in all sorts of weather I've got no complaints! It's sturdy, easy to set up alone, and hasn't leaked even in the downpours. With my booth set up I hang heavy merchandise from it and it's held up just fine. I don't expect to be needing another for some years, but if I ever do I will definitely be sticking with this one. Great product at an affordable price!

  6. Liked it..!!!!!
    review by Stella on 8/7/2018
    Rating

    Great Product! It was well worth the purchase. The text and logos aren't screen printed, but instead they are dyed into the fabric, which provides a very impressive look and quality to last. The customer service and speed of delivery was great. No complaints!

  7. Strong and stable!
    review by Ariana on 8/5/2018
    Rating

    Had our company logo printed on the canopy. It's tough! Survived 10 straight days of thunderstorms with high winds. The walls are great for securing products overnight. It's still in perfect condition and will be used again this year. Easy set up and tear down. The case is great. Very durable.

  8. NICE WITH WALLS
    review by Sadie on 7/15/2018
    Rating

    GOOD SERVICE, GOOD COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH ,VERY NICE CANOPY ,ITEM WAS AS DESCRIBED .

  9. Looked great.
    review by Quinn on 7/8/2018
    Rating

    Looked great. Was easy to set up.
    I recommend water proofing it when you first set it up.
    very nice product!!!

  10. Super awesome canopy!!!!!
    review by Piper on 7/8/2018
    Rating

    Awesome product. Set up was very easy. Material is very nice, looks like it will hold up for a long time.Will purchase again if I need a second.

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating