We are open to serve you. Read our response to COVID-19. Due to ongoing Covid restrictions, there may be a delay of 1-2 additional days.

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • promo tents promo tents
  • custom party tents custom party tents
  • 4 Sided Roof & Valance 4 Sided Roof & Valance
  • Heavy Duty Carrying Case Heavy Duty Carrying Case
  • 4 Pieces Stakes and Ropes 4 Pieces Stakes and Ropes
  • 4 Pieces Sand Bags 4 Pieces Sand Bags
  • Custom flag Holder Custom flag Holder
  • tent frames tent frames

Tent Package - 6

Rating
11 Review(s)
USD $2,145.00

Availability: In stock

OR

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Good value
    review by Hannah T on 10/9/2020
    Rating

    Our Canopy Tent is a great product. it's almost as easy to set up. Because of its size

  2. easy to carry
    review by Jeanne on 9/25/2020
    Rating

    it's easy to carry....and it's printing is very nice

  3. Exactly what I was looking for.
    review by EDWIN on 9/21/2020
    Rating

    Exactly what I was looking for. The only drawback for some people may be the height of the walls, but as I am short, I never have my roof fully extended.

  4. Very versatile!
    review by JESUS on 9/9/2020
    Rating

    Works perfectly on our 10x10 awning. Nice long/versatile Velcro to attach.Nice canopy, very good quality

  5. Excellent product for the price
    review by RICKY on 9/4/2020
    Rating

    Great product, easy to install and provide great mosquito protection. I bought a second set, in case the kids break one of the walls, I foresee a great Summer ahead of us!

  6. Great Fit.
    review by andre on 8/15/2018
    Rating

    These side panels fit my canopy well and it does a great job of keeping the bugs out.

  7. Great Product!
    review by MARY on 8/14/2018
    Rating

    easy to attach to my gazbo and kept out the flies

  8. Very well made.
    review by MARIO on 8/8/2018
    Rating

    This came with no directions. I’ve never used one of these types of tents before. I still got it unboxed and set up in about 20 minutes by myself. It was a dry run at home a few days before my event. It was very intuitive to set up.good quality.

  9. It's easy to hang from the frame
    review by edda on 8/7/2018
    Rating

    It fits our 10' canopy (not an Impact product) perfectly! It's easy to hang from the frame and the 2-zippered doors seem to be well made.

  10. Good So Far
    review by EDDIE on 7/10/2018
    Rating

    Good so far. Have used it a couple of times so far and it's doing its job. I do find that the walls are a little thin and may RIP more easily than I had hoped. But so far, its holding up.

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating