We are open to serve you. Read our response to COVID-19. Due to ongoing Covid restrictions, there may be a delay of 1-2 additional days.

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • custom team tents custom team tents
  • custom logo canopies custom logo canopies
  • tent printing tent printing
  • 4 Sided Roof & Valance 4 Sided Roof & Valance
  • Heavy Duty Carrying Case Heavy Duty Carrying Case
  • 4 Pieces Sand Bags 4 Pieces Sand Bags
  • 4 Pieces Stakes and Ropes 4 Pieces Stakes and Ropes
  • tent frames tent frames
  • Trade Show Table Cover Trade Show Table Cover
  • Custom Flag Custom Flag

Tent Package - 5

Rating
14 Review(s)

Regular Price: USD $1,895.00

Special Price USD $1,695.00

Availability: In stock

OR

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Fast shipping
    review by Rich N. on 10/7/2020
    Rating

    The shipping is very fast!. Great customer service!

  2. Perfect Tent
    review by Glenn K. on 9/25/2020
    Rating

    Easy to set up with a couple of people, and easy to take down.

  3. effective
    review by Felix S on 9/16/2020
    Rating

    amazing product. great company. strong, effective.

  4. On time delivery
    review by Victor D. on 9/11/2020
    Rating

    The tent arrived on time, and is exactly as described and pictured.

  5. really nice canopy
    review by DALE on 9/8/2020
    Rating

    really nice canopy

  6. Great Product, Great Quality, Great Price
    review by DANNY on 8/8/2018
    Rating

    We are a corporate event company and use these to make a living. We decided to purchase these over other ones for a few reasons.

    Overall Experience: The product is a pretty solid product from the ground up. The nicest part is the clips that secure the tent in the up position are amazing! They make locking the tent and unlocking the tent to take it down a breeze and keep your fingers from being pinched. The side walls slide on relatively easy onto the hardware. The side walls secure with clips that attach to each leg. The arms slide into the fabric and then clip onto the clips from the top.

  7. Love it!
    review by JEFF on 7/18/2018
    Rating

    Bought it used in good condition and superseded my expectations. Looks almost brand new to me. And the price was right

  8. very good
    review by ROY on 7/16/2018
    Rating

    Side Walls worked perfectly during a rain storm. I ordered a second set for the other side of the shelter to enclose it totally.

  9. buy now
    review by Walls Work on 7/11/2018
    Rating

    The walls work but they do droop between the velcro attachment strips so insects, rain, wind can get in. Will be adding more velcro to prevent drooping going forward.

    I did like the length of the tent walls.....no gap at the bottom of the canopy.

  10. Plastic zippers. Thin fabric that stinks like fish. However, it fits.
    review by DON on 7/10/2018
    Rating

    Plastic zippers. Very thin polyester fabric with no tear resistant property. Out of the packages the material stinks like fish or sorry to say, urine stall blocks. Even after airing them out. They fit a 10x10 tent so there's that.

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating