We are open to serve you. Read our response to COVID-19. Due to ongoing Covid restrictions, there may be a delay of 1-2 additional days.

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • cheap custom canopy cheap custom canopy
  • Commercial pop up tent Commercial pop up tent
  • Advertising tent Advertising tent
  • 4 Sided Roof & Valance 4 Sided Roof & Valance
  • Heavy Duty Carrying Case Heavy Duty Carrying Case
  • 4 Pieces Sand Bags 4 Pieces Sand Bags
  • 4 Pieces Stakes and Ropes 4 Pieces Stakes and Ropes
  • tent frames comparison tent frames comparison
  • Trade Show Table Cover Trade Show Table Cover
  • Custom Flag Custom Flag

Tent Package - 3

Rating
10 Review(s)

Regular Price: USD $1,545.00

Special Price USD $1,425.00

Availability: In stock

OR

10 Item(s)

per page
  1. NICE CANOPY, HIGH QUALITY, GREAT PRICE!
    review by Elliot on 10/13/2020
    Rating

    The tent is amazing! The delivery is very quick...I like this and I would order one more

  2. TOP QUALITY TENT
    review by Sadie on 9/29/2020
    Rating

    I have several pop-up tents in my keeping now, but, I must say that the quality of this tent is superior to anything I have seen.

  3. Nice, Very Sturdy Canopy
    review by FRED on 9/23/2020
    Rating

    I’m very impressed with this canopy! It would be perfect for any event, as it both looks and feels very nice and high quality.

  4. Great Product, Great Quality, Great Price
    review by RANDY on 9/10/2020
    Rating

    Great Product, Great Quality Overall Great Experience

  5. Great canopy
    review by MARIA on 9/7/2020
    Rating

    Really great product nice and kinda easy to put together great material. good quality & over all great canopy..

  6. Great Pop Up Tent for vendors
    review by BRUCE on 8/6/2018
    Rating

    I chose this tent because I liked that there was a good selection of canopy colors, and the reviews indicated that an army of engineers wasn’t required to set it up. I have a small business and do events. I needed a tent so I could start doing outdoor events.

  7. It was very easy to put up and take down
    review by Yopayo on 7/5/2018
    Rating

    Ok so I was skeptical about this tent because it was less expensive than others in that category. 10 ft, walls, fire resistant, etc. It was very easy to put up and take down. I like the fact that the bag has a roller so it was not very difficult moving the tent. It was a very good investment.

  8. really nice canopy, cheap made brackets to hold side rails
    review by ADAM on 6/7/2018
    Rating

    really nice canopy , cheap made brackets to hold side rails , ask for replacement parts received a whole new canopy that was missing the only parts that I needed ,
    returned the replacement with the broken brackets . decided to make my own brackets .

  9. VERY NICE...I LIKE IT...
    review by Ophélie on 8/11/2017
    Rating

    Water Resistant, UV Coated and cery attractive

  10. Great Tent for Commercial Use!
    review by AAROHI on 7/5/2017
    Rating

    I am loving this tent! It is much heavier than my previous tents and is very solidly built. It was a bit harder than I anticipated putting up by myself the very first time, but after a couple of uses it has loosened up enough to be assembled in under 5 minutes. The only negative I have is that there is only one handle at the top of the 6' long bag, you have to buy the heavy duty bag separately to get a bottom handle, which I will probably do. Overall, I'm thrilled with this purchase.

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating