We are open to serve you. Read our response to COVID-19. Due to ongoing Covid restrictions, there may be a delay of 1-2 additional days.

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Promotional Hanging Sign Promotional Hanging Sign
  • Safety 12V LED Light & waterproof plugs Safety 12V LED Light & waterproof plugs
  • Power box Power box
  • Transformer & Waterproof switch Transformer & Waterproof switch
  • Packing bag Packing bag

10ft Circle LED Hanging Sign

Rating
10 Review(s)
USD $3,185.00

Availability: In stock

OR

10 Item(s)

per page
  1. Extremely top heavy but Awesome!!!!
    review by William on 8/22/2018
    Rating

    I was very excited to try this out on our patio. Loved the lights! I took the recommended advice and purchased the sandbag weight for the stand as well. After putting it together and adding the weighted bag to the stand, the umbrella still seemed a bit unstable.

  2. Really great product for the price
    review by Robertson on 8/6/2018
    Rating

    The box did come destroyed so the product was exposed during transit which causes some damage to the metal on the pole. HOWEVER - This is a really great product for the price.

  3. Beautiful color like it
    review by Rone on 7/14/2018
    Rating

    The color is very accurate and beautiful. Hasn't faded at all.
    it comes with two ties to secure the umbrella to the pole.

  4. Look Great..!!!
    review by Sasha on 7/10/2018
    Rating

    Looks great..!!! The medal for the pole is kinda cheap but if you fold unit up it will last. Have had many compliments on it.. would recommend.

  5. Easy to assemble
    review by Leonard on 7/2/2018
    Rating

    It is easy to assemble. it is easy to put up and down and also to remove from the stand when needed to be safe. looks great gives full shade.

  6. Easy to assemble, great ambient lighting
    review by Thompson on 6/29/2018
    Rating

    Easy to assemble, looks great, and the right amount of lighting. This is a great product given the price. I would recommend this to others.

  7. Excellent Product!
    review by Juliya on 6/12/2018
    Rating

    Excellent quality...solar LEDs are fantastic. Make sure you read the directions carefully when opening and closing the umbrella.

  8. Great Customer service....!
    review by Sasha on 5/31/2018
    Rating

    Star line provide great customer service they answer every query and provide good solutions.

  9. Provides great shade!
    review by Yahya on 5/15/2018
    Rating

    love the umbrella! Will not stay stable without a weighted base, which I purchased separately. I did not give it a 5-star rating because one of the crossbars bent slightly when I had it weighted down with sandbags because I had to wait on my weighted base to ship

  10. Customer service exceeded all expectations!
    review by Isaac on 5/2/2018
    Rating

    I am rating the product five stars for the customer service I received. If you live in a very high wind area, I suggest purchasing a heavy duty base. I would recommend purchasing from this company.

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating