0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • 20ft Curved Pop Up Display With Podium 20ft Curved Pop Up Display With Podium
  • 20ft Curved Pop Up Display 20ft Curved Pop Up Display
  • 20ft Curved Pop Up Display 3 20ft Curved Pop Up Display 3
  • Oxford Soft Padded Bag Oxford Soft Padded Bag
  • 20ft Curved Pop Up Display 4 20ft Curved Pop Up Display 4
  • 20ft Curved Pop Up Display 5 20ft Curved Pop Up Display 5
  • Heavy Duty Wheels Case Oval 1 Heavy Duty Wheels Case Oval 1
  • Heavy Duty Wheels Case Oval 2 Heavy Duty Wheels Case Oval 2

20ft Curved Pop Up Display

Rating
26 Review(s)
USD $2,505.00

Availability: In stock

OR

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. Great product, great service, highly recommend
    review by Amanda on 10/22/2018
    Rating

    The experience was like having my own staff working for me. Extremely professional. They actually kept all promises, even returning my calls when they said they would. The artwork on the backdrop is top shelf, and setting up the booth is a snap.

  2. Big and Beautiful.
    review by Joshua on 10/10/2018
    Rating

    Amazing product !! Absolutely loved it..

  3. Awesome!
    review by Jennifer on 10/9/2018
    Rating

    This looks AWESOME! Thank you and everyone at Starline Display for the hard work and dedication you put into making our Display an amazing place to represent our company at trade shows!

  4. Finished product looks amazing!
    review by Kevin on 10/7/2018
    Rating

    The finished product looks amazing. It was also delivered on time.

  5. Professional Display
    review by George on 10/2/2018
    Rating

    This package was a GAME CHANGER for us - I highly recommend this product if you're looking to stand out at a trade show.

  6. Love it.
    review by Brian on 10/1/2018
    Rating

    Top notch quality. Great company to work with and they were very quick at getting it done and to me in a short amount of time.

  7. 20ft Curved Pop Up Display
    review by Allison on 10/1/2018
    Rating

    We are very pleased with our purchase!

  8. Shipment time was awesome
    review by Brooke on 9/24/2018
    Rating

    Everything was shipped ahead of schedule and the design team helped make sure that my Display was perfect!! great experience. Thank you!!

  9. Highly Recommend!
    review by Carol on 9/19/2018
    Rating

    Wow - this display really exceeded our expectations! The prints turned out beautiful and the colors look great!! Set up was a little tricky on the first run but went much faster on our second shot at it last week. I highly recommend this product to anyone who wants to impress at their trade show!!!

  10. Graphics look Gorgeous
    review by Michelle on 9/18/2018
    Rating

    Our design featured nine images and full coverage of color and everything looks great: clear images and vibrant color. I had a live human contact I emailed during the proofing process so that reassured me. The virtual proofing process was very thorough. We received everything in a very timely manner.

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating