0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Branded Tradeshow Display Branded Tradeshow Display
  • trade show booth backwall trade show booth backwall
  • Trade Show Booth Frame Trade Show Booth Frame
  • Display Booth Frame Base Display Booth Frame Base
  • Connect tubes of the frame Connect tubes of the frame
  • LED Lights Bracket LED Lights Bracket
  • Heavy Duty Case to Podium Heavy Duty Case to Podium
  • LED Lights LED Lights

10ft Straight Tension Fabric Display

Rating
27 Review(s)
USD $750.00

Availability: In stock

OR

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. Exactly what we wanted, Thanks for offering this.
    review by Evelyn on 2/4/2020
    Rating

    What a great backdrop. I use it for a photo booth and the size and portability make it the best out there. I’ve tried all the options out there, this is the best for build quality, appearance and color. It’s nearly wrinkle free.

  2. I was so excited to use this product
    review by Avery on 1/29/2020
    Rating

    I was so excited to use this product, however when I pulled it out of the box & I loved it. It worked out well for my daughter's project. Nice, sturdy, well-made, professional looking display board. The carrying case is an added bonus.

  3. Looks and operates well, delivery was quicker than expected
    review by Lillian on 1/6/2020
    Rating

    looks and operates well, delivery was quicker than expected. This display was perfect. Very happy with this exhibition board. Just as expected. Nice fabric and sturdy - we are pleased. Thank You..

  4. Set Up Fast & look Professional
    review by Addison on 12/27/2019
    Rating

    The booth comes with Tension Fabric Dye Sublimation Graphic Print, FREE Pantone color matching, Soft carrying case, simply add graphics and you have an instant trade show booth that looks professional and sets up very quickly. Thank You.

  5. This Works Great. My Group bought This Displays and a couple…
    review by Samantha on 12/4/2019
    Rating

    I bought this to display my mixed-media art crosses during outdoor art festivals. I was so happy to see the fabric display is on BOTH sides of the boards. Also, it is heavy enough where a slight wind will not blow it over and off my display table. Thank you Starline Displays for a great product.

  6. Too Good!
    review by Alexa on 9/30/2018
    Rating

    We set up the displays and all looks fine. They are very attractive displays!

  7. Good One!
    review by Ariana on 9/2/2018
    Rating

    I recently saw our new displays and I liked them very, very much.

  8. Great Product
    review by Samantha on 8/30/2018
    Rating

    Display looks great, thanks!

  9. Easy to use
    review by Mila on 8/11/2018
    Rating

    Looks great, easy to assemble and disassemble - very professional!

  10. Very happy!
    review by Allison on 8/9/2018
    Rating

    We just received the display. We are all VERY happy with the product and we really appreciate your quick turnaround and easy ordering/graphics service.

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating